6638c1431d · n8n: add workflow automation at n8n.hidrago.click · Updated 2026-08-01 03:56:03 +01:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?